{Album} Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez

{Album} Peruzzi - Huncho Vibez

{Album} Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez

Peruzzi Huncho Vibez album download

When it comes to talking about top artiste right now, an artiste and a person like Peruzzi cannot be left out of it. Peruzzi whose real names are Tobechukwu Victor Okoh hails from the Eastern part of Nigeria and he is currently signed to Davido Music Worldwide record label which he joined around November 2016.

Davido saw a really great talent in the 30 year old singer who is very good in singing nice songs coupled with good lyrics. He came much to limelight after featuring in 2Baba’s song titled ‘Amaka’. A song which topped so many music charts across. His contribution and great effort to the lyrics of that particular song was great. He caught the heart of many music lovers that actually fell in love with his sweet melodies.

In recent times especially this year, he has been involved in controversies pertaining to leaving his former record label.

But before then, he has so many body of works already connected to his name. After getting featured in 2Baba’s huge song ‘Amaka’, Peruzzi later on in 2018 dropped his first Ep dubbed Heartwork under DMW. An EP with 11 tracks in it featuring artistes like Burna Boy, DJ Ecool, Barry Jhay, Broda Shaggi, Popcaan, GoodGirl LA, Davido & Mayorkun.

The song titled Majesty off that Ep made a lot of wave and was seen as the hit single in it.

Subsequently in late 2019, Peruzzi dropped his very first album under Davido Music Worldwide. An Album he titled Huncho Vibez and has just 10 tracks in it having only his boss Davido featured in the album.

We have compiled that the list of tracks below and made it easy to download from our platform.

Tracks List

1. Peruzzi – Destiny

2. Peruzzi – Show Me Love

3. Peruzzi – Bounce

4. Peruzzi – Sunshine ft. Davido

5. Peruzzi – Only One

6. Peruzzi – Gerrout

7. Peruzzi – Gumbodi

8. Peruzzi – Nana

9. Peruzzi – Mauriello

10 Peruzzi – No Be Mistake

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *