Patoranking – Wilmer (Album)

Patoranking – Wilmer (Album)

Patoranking – Wilmer (Album)

Patoranking Wilmer album download

When it comes to mentioning those superstars in music, Nigerian dancehall, Reggae artiste Patoranking whose real names are Patrick Nnaemeka Okorie cannot be left out in anyway. He has been very consistent ever since the release of his hit track ‘Alubarika‘ which shot him to limelight. Also with ‘Girlie O‘ in which he later featured former Mavins queen Tiwa Savage in the remix of that track. A track which was released under Foston Musik that saw him transition to another phase in the music industry.

Patoranking’s style of music is very unique and his delivery in dancehall/Reggae is accompanied with hip-hop genre. In his doings, he has some good accolades to his name. Like winning the Best Dancehall/Reggae artiste at The Headies 2014 for the remix of his song ‘Girlie O‘ featuring Tiwa Savage. Also at Vodafone Ghana Music Awards as the African Artiste Of The Year. He released his sophomore album ‘God Over Everything’ in 2016, working with the likes of Wizkid, Olamide, Ghanaian top rapper Sarkodie, Phyno etc. ‘GOE’ was a 15 tracks album.

Three years later after the release of his first album, Patoranking released his highly anticipated second album tagged ‘Wilmer‘. An album he named after his first child whose name is Wilmer. This time around, he goes out to hire input from top african artistes like Busiswa, Nyanshinski, Dadju, Donae’O and also DMW artistes like Davido.

Wilmer‘ as an album by Patoranking is a 12 tracks album that was released about a year ago under Amariq music/Empire. The songs can run when played together for 42 minutes. A good combination of dancehall, Afrobeats, and plenty of regional flavor. In this album, he got production assistance from Sarz, DJ Coublon, Mr Kamera etc.

Buy from itunes store here

Right here we are getting the tracks for you at for download.

Patoranking Wilmer tracks

1. Wilmer (feat. Bera)

2. Feelings

3. Temperature

4. Nakupenda (feat. Nyashinski)

5. Black

6. Zéro Problémé (feat. Dadju)

7. Lenge Lenge

8. Turn Up (feat. Donae’o)

9. Champion

10. Go Crazy

11. Open Fire (feat. Busiswa)

12. Confirm (feat. Davido)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *