Adekunle Gold – Gold (Album download)

Adekunle Gold – Gold

Adekunle Gold – Gold

Adekunle Gold Gold album download

Highly rated Nigerian sensational artiste Adekunle Kosoko who goes by the stage name Adekunle Gold was once signed to Olamide’s YBNL record label. A record he joined in 2015 where he made some good exploits.

Under YBNL, Adekunle Gold dropped some hits that went viral at his earlier time in the label. Record like his first ‘Sade‘, ‘Orente‘ & ‘Pickup‘ which all made it to his first album tagged ‘Gold‘. The name ‘Gold‘ coined from his stage name.

Gold as an album made it on Billboard World albums chart and he got a lot of fans from there. Gold album by Adekunle Gold has songs in it that was more of Neo Soul, Afro-Soul. The album got a lot of numerous norminations like Nigeria Entertainment Award (NEA) for Best Album of the year (2017), The Headies Award for Album of the Year (2018), and also in 2018 The Headies Award for Best R&B/pop Album. Even though he did not win those awards but the norminations were enough to show how great the album is.

Adekunle Gold’s ‘Gold’ album is an album with 16 tracks in it. The album which was released on the 25th of July 2016 with production contributions from Pheelz, Masterkraft, B Banks, Sleekamo, Oscar & Seyikeyz.

We at are therefore bringing all tracks to you as a throwback.

Get the album on Deezer here


Adekunle Gold – Gold Album Tracklist Below;

1. Gold – Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. My Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Beautiful Night || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Orente || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Nurse Alabere || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Friend Zone || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Paradise || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. No Forget (feat. Simi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Pick Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Work || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Temptation || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Ariwo Ko || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Fight for You || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Ready || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Sweet Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Sade – Bonus || DOWNLOAD MP3

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *